Matthew Heimsoth, CPA  – Chair 
Controller, Global Prairie

Sara Prem – Secretary
Advocacy Specialist, American Lung Association

Stephanie Whitacre  – Treasurer
Director, BKD


Andres Alfaro
Architect, Burns & McDonnell

Jon Atlas
VP of Development, Cohen Esrey Development Group

Michael Bell
VP Client Relations, American Century Investments

Sam Bowlby
Founding Partner, Cornerstone Companies

Scott Bruce
Manager, Marks Nelson

Deonne Christensen
President & CEO, Mazuma Credit Union

Sam Clevenger
Associate Corporate Counsel, MRI Global

Nilson Goes
Chief Operations Officer, Infinite Energy Construction

Laura Loyacono
Director of Education & Community Engagement, K-State University

Ashley McDonald
Campus Administrator, Advent Health OP

Eric Newell
Sr. Business Project Manager, Lowe’s

Christina Nugent
President, Doextra CRM Solutions

Billy Palmer
Portfolio Manager/Equity Trader, Atwood & Palmer

Jason Plowman
Attorney, Polsinelli PC

Katrina Smeltzer
Attorney, Sandberg Phoenix